Black & White Notes

Facebook like Butoon, wordpress like button, twitter share, and more way to share your post

Posted in tips, WORDPRESS by dimazgyba on September 15, 2010

this tutorial just for newbie who want to enable Facebook like Butoon, wordpress like button, twitter share, share your post on your blog in wordpress.com and also want to share to facebook, retweeet, share on dig, print, email and more way to share on wordpress.com

first step go to tab setting

facebook like button, share on facebookyou will see like bellow and then just drag the button you want to add froom available service to enable service. there is more button might to add on your post such as facebook share button, email button, print button, twitter tweet button, dig and others.

facebook like button, share on facebook

after that you can see on live preview of all enable service

this is for like button, if you want to enable like button on your post just enable the option like picture bellow

just finish your work by click the save change button….

this is the las step and don’t forget to enable likes and shares option on your post to show like button and share menu

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Put social bookmarking in your post, this trick will help your visitors easier to submit their favorite content  to social bookmarking services like digg, stumbleupon etc, this trick also can help increase trafic from that social network, go  here for the tutorial […]

  2. […] Facebook like Butoon, wordpress like button, twitter share, and more way to share your post « Bl […]

  3. annastephanie said, on January 6, 2011 at 10:14 am

    hi, I tried to add face book buttons as explained. But they don’t seem to appear on my posts. What should I do ?
    Thank-you

  4. annastephanie said, on January 11, 2011 at 7:24 am

    I found the solution through the sharing button in the tools section.
    thank-you

  5. iambenniejane said, on March 1, 2011 at 7:16 am

    thanks much! really helpful! 🙂

  6. Anonymous Journalist said, on April 11, 2011 at 2:05 am

    Well, I’ve followed the instructions and can’t seem to get the Facebook “Like” button to appear. Starting to tear out my hair as it’s obvious I’m missing SOMEthing, but I can’t figure out what!

    I did get all the way through your last step above enabling the “show likes” and “show sharing buttons” but nothing appears on my blog page — yikes! Help — trying to set up this blog I’m getting very frustrated.

  7. Steve Distante said, on August 12, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    Loved, loved this book. I was fortunate to get a prerelease and I am grateful.
    I found it to be unlike any social media book I have read in the past, a must read for fellow business owners.
    It’s like a phd in the art of being likable!


Leave a comment